Don’t Panic

I may not have gone where I Intended to go, but I think I have ended up where I needed to be.

Douglas Adams

So, here it is. Rather intimidating, really, like writing on the first page of a brand new notebook, afraid to mar the pristine surface and thus set the tone for every page to follow. Scary stuff.

This is not a blog about Douglas Adams, or the Hitch Hiker’s Guide to the Galaxy. But I can definitely draw parallels between Trillian, the Earthling who hitched a lift with an alien and found herself in some odd situations, and myself.

Such is life. I’m off to come up with content worth publishing.

~ by Trillian on 09/13/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
