Cunning Hat Meets its Destiny! (Geekery Up Level 3)

The Cunning Hat has met the friend who commissioned it, and was met with approval! WooHoo! Though he could have smiled in the pic!

 

All told, I’m pretty happy with the outcome, and I think I may have gotten it right, with only a couple of minor tweaks needed.

I’m already working on another, though some might call it a tragedy because the person who requested it has chosen an alternate colour scheme.Β  I apologize in advance to the Cunning Hat purists out there. But I’m always willing to oblige a friend.

~ by Trillian on 10/21/2010.

3 Responses to “Cunning Hat Meets its Destiny! (Geekery Up Level 3)”

  1. Screw the color scheme, the enemy’s gate is down.

  2. JP needs to find some more flattering pictures of him wearing the hat. Even the manly Jayne smiled more πŸ˜€

  3. I don’t smile.

    And an incorrect color scheme is not a cunning hat. Sure, it might look good – but its false. πŸ˜›

    Thanks for putting my ugly face on the interwebs!

Leave a Reply

 
