Geekery Sell-Out

Firefly Cunning Hat purists, avert your eyes! I was persuaded by a friend to make him a cunning -style hat in an alternate colour scheme, and I obliged. Pics to follow, please bear in mind that this hat is a little over a size larger than my original Cunning Hat, so it doesn’t look quite as cute on me. ^_^ the colour scheme is from  sci-fi book series. I’m not crazy about being untrue to Jayne’s awesome hat, but I think the pattern can stand up to a lot of different colour variations.

~ by Trillian on 10/31/2010.

2 Responses to “Geekery Sell-Out”

  1. The hat is nice, but you are beautiful. 🙂

    Jim

  2. sweet baby Jane, I love the hat, I love you! – A.C. (yes, she actually & truly will, occasionally, get on-line …)

Leave a Reply

 
